Week 4 – Just WOW

Throughout my life, I’ve always had intuitions about things, embraced certain signs, have seen my angels and have had to shut them down for being too overwhelming.  I know I have abilities most don’t.  But I swear some of the things that are happening are freaking me out, but I’m embracing this.

People are coming into my life left and right to fulfill my PPNs….True Health and Legacy.  I am amazed and thankful for what I know was always within and available to me.  Through my careers, I have always had suggestions to read Think and Grow Rich, but I know now, I probably wasn’t ready for it.  I am now.

This entire process is so cool to me.  I KNOW, it sounds repetitious, but this is life changing.  All aspects of my life are getting better – some quicker than others, but I trust the process and have 100% belief in it.

3 thoughts on “Week 4 – Just WOW

  1. LORENCRAZYCRAIGTAYLO

    Funny thing about absolute honesty and spiritual truth, they are quite a bit easier to believe in compared to the external state of affairs. Mary, Mary, how does your garden grow? If there is anything you must deal with, all you need to do is know.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

