Week 3 – Feeling the energy and staying positive

I believe through the MKMMA process, I am learning to take one day at a time.  I had an major issue I had to deal with that normally would send me reeling, but I got through it without any issues, by taking control of my thoughts  – world within – world without BOOM!

I’m keeping up with my daily reads/listens and enjoying them to my surprise!  I have a morning driving route, so I listen to OG reading Scroll I on the way out of the driveway, listen to Think and Grow Rich on the route, and OG reading Scroll I on the way back home.  Always feeding the mind!

My husband and I have formed our own Mastermind Alliance and finally read the others DMPs – pretty amazing how close they were (good sign, right?!), shed some tears and are going forward in a much more positive way – working together again, as life had divided us for some time.  On another AMAZINGLY positive note, I am attracting the people to get me closer to one of my Legacy items – I am blown away on so many levels!

2 thoughts on “Week 3 – Feeling the energy and staying positive

Leave a Reply

